donderdag 31 mei 2007

Mozart - Vioolsonates (1) - Rachel Podger & Gary Cooper

Gramophone: Editor's Choice

Diapason d'Or

Rachel Podger, Pesarini violin
Gary Cooper, Fortepiano Anton Walter, Vienna 1795, copie
Opgenomen in 2004

Sonata in G major KV 379
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Thema: Andantino cantabile

Sonata in C major KV 6
4. Allegro
5. Andante
6. Menuet I & II
7. Allegro molto

Sonata in F major KV 547
8. Andantino cantabile
9. Allegro
10. Thema: Andante

Sonata in B flat major KV 378
11. Allegro moderato
12. Andantino sostenuto e cantabile
13. Rondeau: Allegro


4 opmerkingen:

Anoniem zei

Thank you mate, I really appreciate this wonderful gem you offered us. regards xesemesa

Edmond zei

Thanks for the feedback, and you're welcome!

Michael Lorenz zei

Podger's heavy intonation problems make her recordings utterly unbearable!

Anoniem zei

I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website.
It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

My web-site ... save money on new cars (