vrijdag 11 juni 2010

Bach - Violin Concertos - Ryo Terakado, Bach Collegium Japan

Opgenomen in de Kobe Shoin Women's University, Japan, 1999

Johann Sebastian Bach - Violin Concertos - Ryo Terakado, Bach Collegium Japan

Concerto for Two Violins and Strings in D minor, BWV 1043
1 Vivace [3:29]
2 Largo ma non tanto [6:44]
3 Allegro [4:29]
Violin Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041
4 [-] [3:44]
5 Andante [6:24]
6 Allegro assai [3:32]
Violin Concerto in E major, BWV 1042
7 [Allegro] [7:42]
8 [Adagio] [5:57]
9 Allegro assai [2:34]
Concerto for Oboe, Violin and Strings in C minor
Reconstruction after BWV 1060 by Wilfried Fischer
10 Allegro [4:39]
11 Adagio [4:56]
12 Allegro [3:17]

Ryo Terakado, viool (Giovanni Grancino, Milaan, ca. 1690)
Natsumi Wakamatsu, viool (Giofrede Cappa, Saluzzo 1691) [1-3]
Marcel Ponseele, hobo [10-12]
Bach Collegium Japan
Masaaki Suzuki, clavecimbel/dirigent

Download (323 MB): Deel I --- Deel II --- Deel III --- Deel IV (Rapidshare)

5 opmerkingen:

Sandflyer zei

Thanks for this :-)

Rho zei

Super series of Bach posts you've been sharing with us Edmond! Thank you!

Oh...and the Martinů ! ;-)

Anoniem zei

Thanks :)
http://www.miriadafilms.ru/ купить фильмы
для сайта fauteuildoreille.blogspot.com

plof zei

Hi! Great blog. I've just added you to my favorite blog's list.

Check please my new blog about contemporary music, which can be of your interest:


If you like it, ¿could you add it, please, to your favorite blog's list?


tum zei

Pizza Hut menu is without a doubt impressive. We highly recommend you to secure a Pizza Hut menu as soon as possible!! Pizza Huts is providing the actual very best pizza of the world!!
You have to believe in yourself . Thats the secret of success.
Lately, I did not give a lot of consideration to giving comments on site page posts and have placed feedback even much less. Reading through your pleasant post, will support me to do so sometimes.