zaterdag 28 november 2009

Fauré, Franck - String Quartets - Dante Quartet

Opgenomen in Potton Hall, Suffolk, december 2007

Dante Quartet=
Krysia Osostowicz, viool
Giles Francis, viool
Judith Busbridge, altviool
Bernard Gregor-Smith, cello

César Franck - String Quartet in D major
1. Poco lento - Allegro [15:46]
2. Scherzo: Vivace [4:59]
3. Larghetto [10:24]
4. Allegro molto [12:50]

Gabriel Fauré - String Quartet in E minor
5. Allegro moderato [6:03]
6. Andante [8:34]
7. Allegro [8:19]

Download (329 MB, individuele flac files, geen cue, boekje pdf):
Deel I --- Deel II --- Deel III --- Deel IV (Rapidshare)
of via Mediafire

4 opmerkingen:

Hamelin zei

How to contact the owner of this blog privately?

Anoniem zei

Thank you for making this available again. cheers

Edmond zei

@Hamelin - Try pm me on, using the name 'Edmond Mach'. (I have other mailboxes which I forget about or don't check regurlarly.)

Renys zei

Wonderful! Thanks so much from Brazil!